Bobby Mason Acoustic: CD
  • Bobby Mason Acoustic: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

This solo album includes songs written by Bobby and other composers including Lennon & McCartney, Randy Newman, and Hoagy Carmichael. Features Bobby's iconic version of 'Georgia".

  1. Getaway John
  2. Mostly I Am
  3. Blackbird
  4. Wedding Song
  5. Georgia
  6. New Day
  7. If a Bird Could Fly
  8. For a While
  9. I Know You Rider
  10. Louisiana
Read more… close